Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review

Submit your review
* Required Field

Not good

Jan 03, 2014 by Bao Chau Tran

What\'s up with the mailing problem ? The website indicates the certificate will be mailed the same date of completion and mine was mailed with postmark 10 days after. So if you\'re in hurry, you should pay more to get the 2 days shipping or you\'ll get the certificate about 15 business date later.

My suggestion to the owner to have a good business: If you can\'t mail out certificate on the same date, don\'t display that statement. Display the 15 business days delivery time on the homepage or at least beginning of the course so people would know to finish the course early. And remove the mailing time 7-10 business days.

Displaying the copy of the certificate after completion the course so people can print out, some courts will accept the copy ones before the original ones on the due date.

Reduce the time of reviewing the material the second time if people failing the quiz.

Response: Hi Bao,

Thank you for your feedback! I looked into the issue with your certificate shipping. It seems as though we processed and shipped out a certificate the same day you graduated (December 17). On December 30, you contacted us for a shipping update; at that time, we shipped out a second certificate, which may be the one you received. We sincerely regret that the first certificate did not reach you in time. Around the holidays, USPS service may experience delays due to increased volume or weather issues. If students are under strict time constraints, especially during that time of year, we absolutely recommend upgrading to an expedited shipping package to ensure on-time delivery.

The delivery time requirement you reference is a statutory Texas requirement that we are required to include in our Terms and Conditions; it does not reflect our normal shipping times, only the maximum we are allowed by law. Our policy is to process certificates on the same day of course completion. Similarly, our policy of not providing e-certificates is for the same regulatory reason; while many of our courses send out an unofficial completion e-mail upon course completion, Texas courts will not accept unofficial copies for ticket dismissal.

Please let me know if you have any further questions or issues, and thank you for bringing these questions to our attention!

New York IPIRP Course Review

Jan 02, 2014 by Mary

The best part was that it was self paced. I took my time and completed the course at a pace that fit my lifestyle as a working woman with a husband and 2 children. Everything about it worked for me!

new york defensive driving

Jan 01, 2014 by lou

I enjoyed the convenience of the program. I could do my lesson at home or where ever I want to that had wifi. I could do 2 hours or 20 minutes till the course was completed. I think the time frame from each page could of been shorter.

Online Defensive Driving

Jan 01, 2014 by Ashley

I greatly appreciated being able to take the course on-line. It was convenient and easy to complete on a rainy day.

NY course

Jan 01, 2014 by Tim

you have up to 30 days to complete . SWEET ! loved the log off /sign in feature. nice to know you start right where you left off. still has a few glitches to work out . i had to take a few pages over . still, no big deal

ny insurance discount renewal course

Jan 01, 2014 by Michael

pertinent information, good safety reminders! Wish I did not have had to wait quite so long to advance to the next pages...Plus, module 3 seemed interminable! All good information, but is there some way to split it up?

Response: Hi Michael,

Thank you for your feedback! We are always looking into ways to improve our course and the presentation of the material. I have forwarded your comments on to our course development team regarding the long third module. Thanks!!

great course, could use additional sections!

Dec 31, 2013 by Sherri

While there were several great parts, I would identify the best feature being able to step in and out of the course based on your schedule and the amount of time you could give the course.

Lesson 3 was extremely long and contained a tremendous amount of information . Some of that information, I felt, was too detailed and at times repetitive. If my memory serves me, there were only five questions at the end of the lesson. I would suggest adding these two topics: the first is driving in a parking lot. While the rules of the road do apply as you know it can be every man for himself in a parking lot. Secondly, and it sounds stupid but a "know your car" section. Specifically what side of the car is your fuel fill. I often see people driving in circles because they pulled to the wrong side of the pump. The answer is on the dashboard but clearly not every one knows that. Just two things that caught my eye.

insurance discount course

Dec 31, 2013 by Mary G.

I liked the voice recognition rather than the key stroke that never seemed to recognize me last time I attempted to take this course. I think it was very I formative and a fair way to recieve a discount through my insurance. Thank you .

NY course is great!

Dec 30, 2013 by Sheri

Being a Mother and a manage at work, its difficult to find time to take a class in one day. Having the ability to take it at your own pace in awesome. I've taking this course on line before and it was great then as it is now.

convenient IPIRP course

Dec 30, 2013 by Zviad

It allowed me to stop and continue it later.
In NY's busy life that's really important.

American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.3 5.0 272 272 We have been partnered with American Safety for over 5 years, and we are extremely pleased with their service. Whenever there is an issue, their customer service is always availabl