Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mature driver certificate

Sep 13, 2013 by Frances Freedman

After many, many, many requests over
The past several months, and promises
That they would mail my certificate... They
Never have, and I suspect, never will.
I am reporting them as a scam to the
CA DMV, as well as BBB.
Hope no one else is foolish enough to fall
For their scam!!!

Response: Hi Frances,

I apologize for any inconvenience experienced! Our support team has tried to contact you regarding the issue; it seems that the address information we had on file is invalid, and we will need to make sure we have the correct city information to ensure that your certificate is received. If you have not yet, please respond to the e-mail you have received so that we can make sure your certificate is on it\'s way to the correct place! We apologize again for the inconvenience.


No certificate

Sep 06, 2013 by M.S

I have waited two weeks to get my certificate and nothing. Called customer service and they said I have to wait another 7-10 business days to get my new certificate, that is crazy having to wait almost a month for a certificate, unbelievable . Also rude customer service and slow delivery with no confirmation number or email. I need the certificate to get my license, so much for being \"3 easy steps\"
I would not recommend this service.

Response: Hi Montserrat,

We apologize for the inconvenience! While we take every effort to ensure our certificates make it to you on time, some factors outside of our control (such as postal errors) can occasionally cause delays. I see that you spoke with our service team earlier today and your certificate will be expedited to you; you should receive an e-mail with a tracking number shortly. Please let us know if you have any further issues or questions!


Jul 13, 2013 by radwa

I need a confirmation email that proves I completed the course ASAP!!! how come you have no automatic system to send us a confirmation email!

Response: Hi Radwa, I see you completed the NY IPIRP course on 7/13. The state of New York requires that your certificate be on original paper, so we already shipped you a certificate via first class mail that should arrive with 5 business days after graduation. Please let us know if you have not received your certificate by 7/20. Thanks for checking in with us on this!


NY defensive driving

Jun 12, 2013 by Lisa

I love taking this courses online. I would do this again in the next 3 yrs.?


cheapest

May 29, 2013 by Samuel

Cheapest traffic school out there and worth it if you need points taken off.


OSHA

Apr 16, 2013 by M. Adams

OSHA Course recommended to each and every industry.

Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the 10-hour online training. Please let us know if you need anything else.


Never answers phone/ online chat

Apr 10, 2013 by Tina Jin

I've been calling and trying to get in touch with a representative and it's impossible with this company. I need my certificate by tomorrow for court and I'm trying to find out if the overnight is priority, because there's 3 types of overnight shipping, and I need the priority. It's taking a while for the certificate to come by first class mail and I still have no answers.. I never got an email confirmation about my course completion or any emails about my certificate being sent..Overall, this review was meant to point out that there's no available customer service at all with this place.

Response: Hello, I\'m so sorry to hear you have not been able to get through to anyone. We do offer overnight shipping and I have forwarded your request to our customer service director and supervisor to have someone contact you right away. Thanks and sorry again for the inconvenience!


Safe driving course

Apr 08, 2013 by Linda s.

Just completed thje New York State safe driving course. Super easy to complete at home.


TXsafetydriving.com

Apr 06, 2013 by Charles D

I have been referring customers for 3 years. Over the last two months, one family member and two family friends have had issues receiving completion certificates. After repeated phone calls and several "3 day express" shipments each, their certificates finally arrived. The frustration level is very high; especially when they have to appear in court without the certificate that they paid for! If this is happening to my family so regularly I am left to assume that my other referred customers will turn on me as well.

Response: Hi Charles, First thank you for the referrals and we apologize for the certificate issues. Please let us know what we can do to resolve this situation for you and your family/friends. We would gladly refund any expedited shipping that did not arrive on time, as well as any course fee for dissatisfaction with the course or customer experience.


thanks

Apr 04, 2013 by James G

thanks for having an online course. I'm so dang busy, I signed up for a course and finished it today on the last possible day but possible due to internet and not having to be in class


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.2 5.0 242 242 Rhonnett was a dream to work with. very pleasant and fixed the problem without any issues.