Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 16, 2019 by Jane

Excellent job Professional,knowledgeable & courteous


Sep 14, 2019 by Nancy Wood

Rhonnett was my helper on the telephone. She was excellent.


Amazing Help!

Sep 13, 2019 by Ivy Kehoe

Rhonnett was absolutely incredible with not only helping me with upgrading my permit, but also helped me get a refund on a course that I had mistakenly purchased. I would be more than happy to work with her again 🙂


great service

Sep 13, 2019 by Lara Greene

Very helpful and answered all questions. Thanks!!


Sep 13, 2019 by Peggy Chambers

I appreciated the assistance from RHonnett. She was professional and helpful.


Sep 11, 2019 by Leigh Ann

Rhonnett is very professional & was quickly able to assist me. Excellent customer service!! Thank you


Rhonnett is the best!!!

Sep 09, 2019 by Charlene Sturbitts

Rhonnett was able to explain very clearly what the problem was with my online safety test, so that if it happens again, I’ll know how to fix it. She’s a great communicator!!!


Excellent Customer Services

Aug 29, 2019 by Christina

Rhonnetta, was very helpful and polite.. Give her a raise best customer service hands down!?


Excellent Customer Service.

Aug 28, 2019 by Kristin Slaughter (mother of Kiana, student)

I was very pleased with Rhonnett's professionalism and prompt response to my issue with the FedEx tracking number. It had been read to me by another rep on a different call, an I must have copied the number incorrectly. Rhonnett immediately sent me an email with the correct number, and I was able to just copy/paste it in FedEx's tracking app. Not only was Rhonnett very professional, but she was also very personable with a good personality on the phone. Great job, Rhonnett!


Reset my password

Aug 14, 2019 by Randell Phares

I didn't realize my company had preset my PW and username, so I logged in wrong account, Ashley L came on in customer support and fixed the problem professionally and quickly, thumbs up to Ashley L.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.2 5.0 238 238 Excellent job Professional,knowledgeable & courteous
Page:
123»