Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

EASIER THAN I EXPECTED

May 15, 2019 by Kelley

I did have some technical issues during the course, but I made it through. I contacted the council via email to get a status on my certificate and got great customer service there.

Overall... while I hope I never have to do this again, it was so much easier and more convenient than having to attend a course. I was able to take my time and stop and start as needed... so it made it easier to complete the test long before the due date. And it's so good to make sure I have no points on my license!

DEFINITELY recommend this course to anyone!


Name change

May 15, 2019 by Mesheac

Ashely was the best angel a company could have?? best best best best.... She should be the manager ??


Great Customer Service

May 15, 2019 by David Larsen

We were having problems redeeming a Groupon for the on-line course. I chatted with Zachery Deer and he was able to get the problem resolved very quickly and easily for me. He also mentioned he would stick with me until I got the problem resolved - great customer service and follow-up!


Super Great !!!!

May 15, 2019 by Shontavia

Ashley L,was great! She assisted me within a mannerly time as well as she was very professional. I was very comfortable and secure with the feedback she gave me about my certificate due to she sounded very sure of what I was asking. I'm elated I was able to speak with her and leaving the chat I was very secure in when I should be receiving my certificate. GREAT JOB Ashley she was a sweetheart.


Great customer service

May 15, 2019 by Gustavo Sanchez

i was very satisfied with the service And the answers from Ashley she was very helpful, thanks again..


chat services

Apr 30, 2019 by Nathalie

I chat with Jenny this morning regarding my diploma.
Great service...She solve may problem in second.


Great Help

Apr 28, 2018 by Sharelle Stephens

https://www.yelp.com/biz/american-safety-council-orlando

KELSEY F was of great assistance!


Easy and customer service is nice.

Mar 31, 2018 by Mariana Huapilla

The online help support is awesome. I made a mistake when writing my last name and Britanny updated my information. She also explained that I do not need to buy a certificate because they sent it electronically.


Great customer service

Mar 24, 2018 by Mrs. Wilson

First I will start off by saying, Don't always judge based on negative reviews. I was in panic mode for 4 days because I wasn't sure if i were suppose to see my certificate online or if I had anything other then a congratulations as proof. So I went online and I saw mixed reviews and I panicked., However I emailed them and Baiely helped me and what a joy. He eased my stress by helping me out and was awesome. I took the class on 3/18 and today 3/24 I received my certificate. I am so grateful to Baiely because I needed the class just for a new job, not anything on my licence. I'm writing this review because I want people to know take a chance sometimes, if I went by all the reviews I saw on the Bibb reviews for American safety council right now I would have tried to call my bank to cancel transaction.
Thank you so very much Baiely for your quick respond, helping me get my certificate and easing my stress. Kudos to you.


Feb 05, 2018 by Jasmin

I loved taking this class and learned so much about driving and appreciate Brittany M. For helping me.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.0 5.0 202 202 I did have some technical issues during the course, but I made it through. I contacted the council via email to get a status on my certificate and got great customer service there.
Page:
123»