Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Good course and service

Jan 24, 2020 by Hal Johnson

Very good content. Bridgette was excellent at managing a chat


Good experience with a minor issue

Jan 23, 2020 by Grace

The online course itself was simple and convenient. There was a problem with the course completion, but an agent (Bridgitte) resolved it very quickly thru an online chat


Jan 07, 2020 by Zalmen

Great Experience. Ashley was awesome and very helpful.


Good

Jan 03, 2020 by Alexander R Mendoza sanchez

Great Experience. Ashley was awesome and very helpful.


Great

Dec 06, 2019 by Scott

Great Experience. Ashley was awesome and very helpful.


Great customer service

Dec 06, 2019 by Jasmin

Had an issue with a spelling of my name and recieved amazing customer service within minutes after getting in contact (Ashley) was very polite and timely efficient.


Nov 15, 2019 by LINDA SUMMERS

Rhonnett was a dream to work with. very pleasant and fixed the problem without any issues.


Nov 15, 2019 by LINDA SUMMERS

Rhonnett was a dream to work with. very pleasant and fixed the problem without any issues.


Nov 13, 2019 by Jennipher

Rhonette was awesome great work enthusiasm and customer service


Needed Help

Nov 08, 2019 by Bernadette Fritz

Rhonnhett was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to solve my problem. Great customer service representative.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.2 5.0 264 264 Very good content. Bridgette was excellent at managing a chat
Page:
123»