Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Good

Jan 03, 2020 by Alexander R Mendoza sanchez

Great Experience. Ashley was awesome and very helpful.


Great

Dec 06, 2019 by Scott

Great Experience. Ashley was awesome and very helpful.


Great customer service

Dec 06, 2019 by Jasmin

Had an issue with a spelling of my name and recieved amazing customer service within minutes after getting in contact (Ashley) was very polite and timely efficient.


Nov 15, 2019 by LINDA SUMMERS

Rhonnett was a dream to work with. very pleasant and fixed the problem without any issues.


Nov 15, 2019 by LINDA SUMMERS

Rhonnett was a dream to work with. very pleasant and fixed the problem without any issues.


Nov 13, 2019 by Jennipher

Rhonette was awesome great work enthusiasm and customer service


Needed Help

Nov 08, 2019 by Bernadette Fritz

Rhonnhett was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to solve my problem. Great customer service representative.


Nov 06, 2019 by Barbara Parker

Thank you for your assistance. Rhonnett


Thank you SOOOOO much Rhonnett

Nov 06, 2019 by Jessica Klingeman

Thank you Rhonnett. I appreciate you for sending the document to me. I will definitely use y’all again for my 2 girls and recommend your company to our friends.


Customer service on point with everything

Nov 06, 2019 by Dirk Adams

Thank you Rhonnett, You were awesome.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.2 5.0 261 261 Great Experience. Ashley was awesome and very helpful.
Page:
123»