Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Easy course and what a great help!!

May 20, 2020 by melanie mattice

Everything done online, course completion certificate sent out right away per my request. Will use this company again if need arises and worth your money.....Take the course!!


Certificate for Defensive Driving Course

May 12, 2020 by Melinda Murtagh

The on-line course was interesting and informative in regards to certain situations.
Always be alert when driving and watching out for yourself and others.


Great Support

Apr 10, 2020 by Brendan Nolan

The support agents are excellent and very prompt. Ashley was a huge help to me!!


Defensive driving course

Apr 07, 2020 by Katrina Martinez

I spoke to an agent named Ashley today who helped me with my defensive driving course because I had a few questions on how it works. She was very sweet and answered all my questions! Thank you Ashley. You helped me during this difficult time with this course since I needed it very much due to this crazy time!


Accident prevention

Feb 25, 2020 by jorge l santiago

It was very good and informative


Awesome thank you Ashley

Feb 05, 2020 by Deann

Ashley helped me out so much thank you so much she did a great job


Online course

Jan 28, 2020 by John long

Great online course. I really enjoyed it.


Good course and service

Jan 24, 2020 by Hal Johnson

Very good content. Bridgette was excellent at managing a chat


Good experience with a minor issue

Jan 23, 2020 by Grace

The online course itself was simple and convenient. There was a problem with the course completion, but an agent (Bridgitte) resolved it very quickly thru an online chat


Jan 07, 2020 by Zalmen

Great Experience. Ashley was awesome and very helpful.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.3 5.0 271 271 Everything done online, course completion certificate sent out right away per my request. Will use this company again if need arises and worth your money.....Take the course!!
Page:
123»