Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

ct traffic school

Nov 12, 2013 by arturo

Maybe a little shorter time would help but being able to take course at home is fantastic


california traffic school program

Oct 31, 2013 by Evangelos

I found the video portions especially compelling and informative. And customer service was great; very prompt, answered my question.


AZ Defensive Driving

Oct 29, 2013 by Tim S.

Keep up the good work!!!! Very Satisfied.


fl first time driver course

Oct 29, 2013 by Carolyn M

This course is very good and taught me alot. My brother took this course then I took it and my two sisters will take it when it's their turn. It is very helpful. Thanks


permit course

Oct 28, 2013 by jonathan m.

The entire course is very educational.


ny insurance discount

Oct 28, 2013 by Karen

I thought the program was perfect!!


Reduced Insurance!

Oct 28, 2013 by Theresa

I would like to see a little more info on sharing the road with semis & everyday driving situations and a little less on the DUI rules. Yes, I feel that information is important but a majority of us I'm sure took the class for failure to pay full attention to the road re: speeding, accidents, etc

Response: Hi Theresa,

Thanks for the great suggestions! While we have to cover certain topics because of state regulations for traffic school courses, we are always looking for ways to improve our course content and will be updating our courses in the future to include more relevant material.


california traffic school

Oct 28, 2013 by Sothy

It was great tool. Great course


fl permit course

Oct 28, 2013 by Alexis

everything was awesome, also learned some things i did not know. so im very impressed with the course


michigan course

Oct 28, 2013 by Kendra

It was well done... all-in-all a good class.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.2 5.0 238 238 Excellent job Professional,knowledgeable & courteous