Reviews and Testimonials
Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!
We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.
- Certificate Delivery
- How To Get In Touch With Us
- “I passed! What do I do next?”
- Course Experience
- Overall Customer Satisfaction
Misleading advertise/no delivery
The course material was poorly organized and dated. This company should be audited. The business model of this company and the like is built on pushing users to place a rush order to get for money. They know that if the user is late, the user will face a hefty penalty from the court and a negative point on drivers license... I completed the course on March 23rd and requested a regular delivery. My hope was that one month would be enough to receive the certificate in mail. I did not receive my certificate using their regular order. I receive other mails without a delay. Yet, this certificate did not arrive. I called the company on May 23rd to inquire. The answer was that I wrote \"POBOX\" together. It should have been written \"PO BOX\". That may be the reason why I have not received the certificate in a month!!! So, if I wanted to receive it on time, I was asked to use the overnight delivery and pay another $30. And I had to do so. Worst part of this story is not this company. It is the legal system in our country that creates criminal organizations such as this one. Where is the court? justice department? Why wouldn\'t they audit these companies that are so called providing a service on behalf of the US government or courts. Yet, nobody cares to audit the company. I read through other reviews. It is clear that I am not the only one who faced a similar problem. It is a simple. Have an auditor check their business practice and bring forward the issue. I bet more a significant % of regular mail requests are not fulfilled. If that\'s the case, this organization and their directors should be fined and serve a jail time. I will write to BBA next.
The five star reviews below are probably created by the company itself. No satisfied customer (of a traffic safety course!) would come back to this website and take the time to write a review and tell how great it was to take this course! Who are you kidding?!
Response: Hi Mark,
We sincerely apologize for the issue you experienced. Unfortunately, with the number of certificates we send through the mail daily, the post office system does occasionally cause problems for some students. I am happy that we were able to refund your expedited shipping fee and that FedEx is showing that your certificate was received on 5/27. Again we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We do audit our shipping processes often and will continue to do so to ensure that this occurrence is a rarity. Thank you for bringing the issues to our attention and we hope that you were satisfied in the overall resolution of your problem.
I'm in the middle of it now. Why do you have 1 min slides which I can read 4x. I find myself waiting and watching the clock count down. If I walk away it kicks me out. Also, you state that there's no exams or final test to complete this course. Are you joking? I've taken a few already and if you fail it you get off. I would rather sit in a classroom setting where at least the instructor cuts through all the nonsense and cuts you lose early. Since I've paid for the course, I have to finish it now. My advice,...... Make the slides 30min each and cut down on the kicking your paying customers off the site.
Response: Hi Matthew,
We apologize for any inconvenience or misunderstandings and I have forwarded on your complaints to our course team to help us to better improve our course experience. Our course contains end-of-module quizzes in lieu of a cumulative final examination, which many students find to be more appealing as they test your knowledge of the information right after completing a module on it. This testing style is one of the choices offered by the approving state agency. The state also mandates a minimum length of the course controlled by page timers, though I will forward on your suggestions to make the pages longer.
Thank you for your feedback!
Hated the voice recognition.
Definitely takes more than 6 hours. Good course. The voice recognition thing is too often and it is very annoying. It failed to recognize my voice several times. If it was not for that I would give the course 5 stars.
Very satisfied customer
I started the class on Saturday, finished on Monday and got my certificate on Thursday.
Thank you so much .
I am so sorry for being a little bit rude in the beginning because the first time i was locked
out of the class i waited too long on the line to speak to someone so i was nervous .
But it wasn\'t really a big deal anytime it happened they locked me out and they are very nice and patient.
To anyone reading this if you want to take this course you have to be very patient and relax.
I took an Arizona defensive driving course. Very satisfied. Keep up the good work!!!!
TrafficSchoolToGo CA course
very well presented.
there were a few typos, but overall, it was a good experience. the materials were relevant and i learned something.
I complete a defensive driving course on January 16, 2014 and based on the promise of the whole company of course, expected to receive certification of course completion by first class mail. Today is February 25, 2014 and still not received the security certificate and I paid. On eight occasions called the company to report the fact that no lel and received certificate. The first time I called, they told me that my license was returned to the company by the post office. I asked him to send them to our address again. promised me they received in 7 business days. A week later I had not received, certified To date, we not receive my certificate. and every time I call they tell me to send me the certificate in 7 working days.
To date, we not receive my certificate
Response: Hi Osvaldo,
We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. Unfortunately, weather issues have caused major mailing problems and delays for the USPS in New York and other northeastern states, and it seems as though there were also issues with your mail being returned due to an incorrect address. I see you spoke with a representative today who shipped out your certificate via FedEx 3-day; hopefully this will resolve your issue, and please get in touch with us if you have not received the certificate by the end of the week!
Mind-numbing wait time between slides
This course took almost 7 hours for me to complete. The customer service reps assure me that this is a 6 hour course, if only I had clicked forward as soon as the allotted time for each slide was up. But I spent most of the time eagerly counting down each second until I could move forward and promptly did so. Plus, there was wasted time when the program suddenly had problems and gave me the error message that I should check back in later.
Another annoyance was the repetition within the slides - same material being repeated, not always in different words. Furthermore, for the most part the slides featured childish drawings, old data and/or a mishmash of data, with the end result that I felt like almost 7 hours of my life had gone to complete waste.
Think hard before you do this. If you make more in 6 or 7 hours than will be saved in insurance discounts, save yourself the annoyance. I learned nothing that I didn\'t learn when I got my license in the first place, making this an utter waste of time.
Response: Hi Caitlin,
We are very sorry to hear you were unhappy with your course experience. I have forwarded your comments on to our course development team, who are constantly working to improve the quality of our courses. We hope to address your issues in our next course update and hope that you would give us a chance again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
I felt this course was great, the amount of time given was more than sufficient to complete the course and it was also very straight forward. The only problem i have is that i completed the course about three weeks ago and i haven't received a certificate yet and i'm not sure how long is it suppose to take.
Response: Hi Megan! Thank you for your comments. I have forwarded on your certificate issue to a customer support team member who will be in contact with you today to look into your course issue.
osha outreach construction
Things i really liked about this course were pictures with real life accidents which helped me more understand how important safety is. The voice that narrated throughout the course also helped and kept me engaged.
Response: Hi Sergio! We are so happy you enjoyed our updated course. Thank you for your feedback!