Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

cheapest

May 29, 2013 by Samuel

Cheapest traffic school out there and worth it if you need points taken off.


OSHA

Apr 16, 2013 by M. Adams

OSHA Course recommended to each and every industry.

Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the 10-hour online training. Please let us know if you need anything else.


Never answers phone/ online chat

Apr 10, 2013 by Tina Jin

I've been calling and trying to get in touch with a representative and it's impossible with this company. I need my certificate by tomorrow for court and I'm trying to find out if the overnight is priority, because there's 3 types of overnight shipping, and I need the priority. It's taking a while for the certificate to come by first class mail and I still have no answers.. I never got an email confirmation about my course completion or any emails about my certificate being sent..Overall, this review was meant to point out that there's no available customer service at all with this place.

Response: Hello, I\'m so sorry to hear you have not been able to get through to anyone. We do offer overnight shipping and I have forwarded your request to our customer service director and supervisor to have someone contact you right away. Thanks and sorry again for the inconvenience!


Safe driving course

Apr 08, 2013 by Linda s.

Just completed thje New York State safe driving course. Super easy to complete at home.


TXsafetydriving.com

Apr 06, 2013 by Charles D

I have been referring customers for 3 years. Over the last two months, one family member and two family friends have had issues receiving completion certificates. After repeated phone calls and several "3 day express" shipments each, their certificates finally arrived. The frustration level is very high; especially when they have to appear in court without the certificate that they paid for! If this is happening to my family so regularly I am left to assume that my other referred customers will turn on me as well.

Response: Hi Charles, First thank you for the referrals and we apologize for the certificate issues. Please let us know what we can do to resolve this situation for you and your family/friends. We would gladly refund any expedited shipping that did not arrive on time, as well as any course fee for dissatisfaction with the course or customer experience.


thanks

Apr 04, 2013 by James G

thanks for having an online course. I'm so dang busy, I signed up for a course and finished it today on the last possible day but possible due to internet and not having to be in class


Easy

Apr 01, 2013 by Mari S.

Just finished my 5hr course online. That was easy!


OSHA 30

Mar 15, 2013 by Person

am having some trouble with getting a problem with your course addressed. It has costed me two afternoons of time I was supposed to be on this course now. I have spent time on the phone and spent time awaiting email replies. I am beginning to wonder if my selection of your program, as opposed to the others offered, was a wise decision.


I am about half way through the second lesson. I wanted to review a couple of topics that I feel were important. The course player won\'t allow for me to click the back button to view these courses. I resorted instead to clicking on the table of contents and seeing if I can click on the subjects that way. When I try to do so, I am unable to skip through pages I have already read. Additionally, using this table of contents does not work for review because each section in the table of contents has multiple pages and as I already stated, I am not able to skip through them (pages I have already read).

I was told by a representative over the phone that I am only at the beginning of the course and later I will be able to do this. This seems counter intuitive. It would force someone to fail the test before being allowed to review. Why would the course have a randomly selected threshold some random time down the road where someone would be allowed to review what they have already learned? Can this threshold e changed to the beginning of the course?

I await your reply before resuming the course

Response: Hi Joshua, I was told you did get in touch with the OSHA trainer to help with your issue. Please let us know if you were satisfied with your resolution or have any more questions. Thanks!


Received an empty envelope

Mar 06, 2013 by Julio Alvarado

I completed the online driver training course so I could get my adult ed certificate for applying for a driver's license in Texas. All I received about a week later was an empty envelope!!! It wasn't even sealed. I need this certificate to get my license and have already spent the time and money but have nothing. I have tried calling customer service (24/7 no way) and have been on hold for over an hour, and have tried to do the live chat yet no one ever connects. The customer service hold time starts at 7, then 5, 4, 1, back to 7 and up from there. Please reply and let me know when I can expect it. Thanks.

Response: Hi Julio, I\'m sorry you received an empty envelope - it must have been a mistake in our processing center. We will send a certificate 2nd day expedited, free of charge out to you today. Again sorry for the wait and certificate! Please let us know if you need anything else.


certificate deliverty

Feb 26, 2013 by Teoman Kahraman

I completed the course on 01/17/2013 but didn\'t get certificate. I already contacted your customer service and she said it would be mailed again. I have been waiting to get it for 2 weeks.
I\'m going to court again and may pay the fine amount of $200.00 prior to my hearing date in order to waive my court appearance. I\'m expecting a solution to my issue from you.

Response: Hi Teoman, Thanks for contacting us. I see you did speak with our customer service supervisor who approved your certificate for overnight delivery free of charge. Please let us know if you have not received your certificate by tomorrow. Thanks again and we apologize for the hassle.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.1 5.0 228 228 Thank you Rhonnett for providing a prompt response to resolve our issue with one of our trainee's login information. It is a great feeling to know that any problems we may have wi