Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

california traffic school

Oct 28, 2013 by Sothy

It was great tool. Great course


fl permit course

Oct 28, 2013 by Alexis

everything was awesome, also learned some things i did not know. so im very impressed with the course


michigan course

Oct 28, 2013 by Kendra

It was well done... all-in-all a good class.


Traffic School To Go

Oct 28, 2013 by Cynthia

very well presented.
there were a few typos, but overall, it was a good experience. the materials were relevant and i learned something.


NY course w audio

Oct 28, 2013 by Christina

I had problems with the read along with you, for the extra $5. I had to logout and then back in ti get it to work and then it stopped working for a portion of the course. It eventually started working again on its own. So my only recommendation is maybe to work on a few glitches with that. I was overall very satisfied with this course! 🙂

Response: Hi Christina,

We apologize for any issue you might have experienced in the course, but we\'re glad you were able to work out the problem! If you have any further issues or questions (or can send us any information on your browser and operating system),


ny IPIRP for insurance

Oct 28, 2013 by Robert

It's a good course. Maybe more video.


traffic school

Oct 28, 2013 by Tabitha

I learned alot from this course. It was alot more informative than I was expecting


osha training

Oct 28, 2013 by christian

Maybe making the characters in the pictures move as a cartoon does for a better understanding of the points your making. . Overall i thought the course was very informative nd i have recomended your particular program to others..

Response: Hi Christian! Thanks for the recommendations and we are glad you enjoyed the course! We are working on adding more animations, video and streaming content to our courses and thank you for your feedback!


Superlative service

Sep 20, 2013 by A. Isolani

I completed your class back in April, but could not remember which county I did the traffic school for, having received two tickets in two different counties in as many days.

Even though it was 10:40 PM, I needed the information immediately so that I can properly address the other ticket tomorrow morning early (in the county where I did NOT do traffic school).

I had grim hopes of there being 24 hour support, let alone getting an answer at such a late hour if there were.

I was connected with a customer service agent named Wally who calmly and politely untangled my rather unclear question, took my information, and quickly supplied me with the needed answer. His manner, quick thinking, articulateness, and sense of humor are an asset to your company and a pleasant surprise. From here forward I will be a loyal user of your service (though let's hope the need arises infrequently).

Further, I will recommend TrafficSchooltogo.com to anyone who asks. Being an attorney who handles traffic cases not infrequently, I have ample opportunity to steer clients and will direct anyone seeking a top notch online traffic school with top notch follow up support in your direction.
Compliments again to you for having an employee of Wally's caliber providing A+ service.


Mature driver certificate

Sep 13, 2013 by Frances Freedman

After many, many, many requests over
The past several months, and promises
That they would mail my certificate... They
Never have, and I suspect, never will.
I am reporting them as a scam to the
CA DMV, as well as BBB.
Hope no one else is foolish enough to fall
For their scam!!!

Response: Hi Frances,

I apologize for any inconvenience experienced! Our support team has tried to contact you regarding the issue; it seems that the address information we had on file is invalid, and we will need to make sure we have the correct city information to ensure that your certificate is received. If you have not yet, please respond to the e-mail you have received so that we can make sure your certificate is on it\'s way to the correct place! We apologize again for the inconvenience.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.3 5.0 271 271 Everything done online, course completion certificate sent out right away per my request. Will use this company again if need arises and worth your money.....Take the course!!