Reviews and Testimonials
Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!
We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.
- Certificate Delivery
- How To Get In Touch With Us
- “I passed! What do I do next?”
- Course Experience
- Overall Customer Satisfaction
Just finished my 5hr course online. That was easy!
am having some trouble with getting a problem with your course addressed. It has costed me two afternoons of time I was supposed to be on this course now. I have spent time on the phone and spent time awaiting email replies. I am beginning to wonder if my selection of your program, as opposed to the others offered, was a wise decision.
I am about half way through the second lesson. I wanted to review a couple of topics that I feel were important. The course player won\'t allow for me to click the back button to view these courses. I resorted instead to clicking on the table of contents and seeing if I can click on the subjects that way. When I try to do so, I am unable to skip through pages I have already read. Additionally, using this table of contents does not work for review because each section in the table of contents has multiple pages and as I already stated, I am not able to skip through them (pages I have already read).
I was told by a representative over the phone that I am only at the beginning of the course and later I will be able to do this. This seems counter intuitive. It would force someone to fail the test before being allowed to review. Why would the course have a randomly selected threshold some random time down the road where someone would be allowed to review what they have already learned? Can this threshold e changed to the beginning of the course?
I await your reply before resuming the course
Response: Hi Joshua, I was told you did get in touch with the OSHA trainer to help with your issue. Please let us know if you were satisfied with your resolution or have any more questions. Thanks!
Received an empty envelope
I completed the online driver training course so I could get my adult ed certificate for applying for a driver's license in Texas. All I received about a week later was an empty envelope!!! It wasn't even sealed. I need this certificate to get my license and have already spent the time and money but have nothing. I have tried calling customer service (24/7 no way) and have been on hold for over an hour, and have tried to do the live chat yet no one ever connects. The customer service hold time starts at 7, then 5, 4, 1, back to 7 and up from there. Please reply and let me know when I can expect it. Thanks.
Response: Hi Julio, I\'m sorry you received an empty envelope - it must have been a mistake in our processing center. We will send a certificate 2nd day expedited, free of charge out to you today. Again sorry for the wait and certificate! Please let us know if you need anything else.
I completed the course on 01/17/2013 but didn\'t get certificate. I already contacted your customer service and she said it would be mailed again. I have been waiting to get it for 2 weeks.
I\'m going to court again and may pay the fine amount of $200.00 prior to my hearing date in order to waive my court appearance. I\'m expecting a solution to my issue from you.
Response: Hi Teoman, Thanks for contacting us. I see you did speak with our customer service supervisor who approved your certificate for overnight delivery free of charge. Please let us know if you have not received your certificate by tomorrow. Thanks again and we apologize for the hassle.
New York Safety Council
Hello. The course online was just what I needed. Due to my hectic schedule, I could not be at class for 6 hours straight....I completed the class and then I introduced the online course to my wife and two children...my daughter just completed get online course the day before yesterday...My complaint is: why did you send me a discount coupon two weeks after my completion of the course?..I could have forwarded the discount to my family...Can anything be done to credit our accounts?..please let me know.
Response: Hi Peter, We have issued a refund for $5 off each course you referred. Thanks for the referrals!
I completed and passed the 6 Hour Defensive driving course about a month ago. I still have not received my certificate as of yet. I feel as if I have been scammed. Does anyone know the number to customer service?. I demand to speak to someone
Response: Hi Germaine, I\'m sorry you have not received your certificate. I will email you separately and we can verify your mailing address is correct before sending you a new one with tracking to ensure it gets delivered. I ensure you we are not scamming you. We send certificates out via USPS and sometimes for whatever reason they are not received and we have to resend. Thanks for letting us know so we can remedy the situation!
I read a lot of reviews about this company AFTER I bough my course and I almost requested a refund. But my experience was completely fine. When I call a company I get annoyed at having to wait, yes. When I do not get what I paid for I get upset of course! But, that did not happen here. It takes a lot for me to write a bad review and honestly, this company must just be suffering a little bit of online reputation issues. Maybe people would be more forgiving if they just sat back and thought how hard it is to please everyone all the time? Got my insurance discount. I am a happy lady.
Response: Thanks Joyce. Our customer service director received your email as well and was happy to get the detailed feedback on your experience!
I didn't get my cert and had to file a complaint with the customer service manager. Only then did I get what I needed! They did say it was mailed by USPS and I don't know if that's true. N-E-way they mailed it overnite and he was cool at least. SO 3 stars for effort I guess.
Response: Thanks for sharing your feedback and concerns with us. We take all feedback seriously and use it when appropriate to try and enhance your student’s experience and courses.
We regret that you had a difficult time receiving your certificate, which it appears we resent via USPS to no avail. Your desired resolution was somewhat met as we sent an Overnight delivery of your certificate at our expense, and also refunded your course fee.
Again, we regret the trouble you had, and understand your time is important and hope that you found the refund of your course fee and free overnighting of your certificate to be an amicable solution to your issue.
traffic school to go
This course is cheap and the timers were annoying, but it was worth the money for online traffic school. I called one time (I had failed the final but they let you take it over which was good cause I was freaking out!) and spoke to a Mikah, who was very helpful. Overall I would probably recommend to a friend.
Response: Thanks, we appreciated the feedback!
I enjoyed the online course over the classroom. Thanks.
Response: Hi Peter, Your feedback is much appreciated. Thanks!