Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great customer service

May 15, 2019 by Gustavo Sanchez

i was very satisfied with the service And the answers from Ashley she was very helpful, thanks again..


chat services

Apr 30, 2019 by Nathalie

I chat with Jenny this morning regarding my diploma.
Great service...She solve may problem in second.


Great Help

Apr 28, 2018 by Sharelle Stephens

https://www.yelp.com/biz/american-safety-council-orlando

KELSEY F was of great assistance!


Easy and customer service is nice.

Mar 31, 2018 by Mariana Huapilla

The online help support is awesome. I made a mistake when writing my last name and Britanny updated my information. She also explained that I do not need to buy a certificate because they sent it electronically.


Great customer service

Mar 24, 2018 by Mrs. Wilson

First I will start off by saying, Don't always judge based on negative reviews. I was in panic mode for 4 days because I wasn't sure if i were suppose to see my certificate online or if I had anything other then a congratulations as proof. So I went online and I saw mixed reviews and I panicked., However I emailed them and Baiely helped me and what a joy. He eased my stress by helping me out and was awesome. I took the class on 3/18 and today 3/24 I received my certificate. I am so grateful to Baiely because I needed the class just for a new job, not anything on my licence. I'm writing this review because I want people to know take a chance sometimes, if I went by all the reviews I saw on the Bibb reviews for American safety council right now I would have tried to call my bank to cancel transaction.
Thank you so very much Baiely for your quick respond, helping me get my certificate and easing my stress. Kudos to you.


Feb 05, 2018 by Jasmin

I loved taking this class and learned so much about driving and appreciate Brittany M. For helping me.


Service Assitance NYS Defensive Drvong

Feb 03, 2018 by Mochael

Service assistance excellent I have to
Thank Cristina Hernandez and Katylin Elbon for there patience and knowledge. One other sorry I couldn't find your name.


customer service, agent

Dec 20, 2017 by Mathaeus Entschev

The agent Bridgitte L was really helpful in helping me access unit 6, when the linked provided by the website didn't work. Really good customer service by the agent.


OSHA 30 Online

Dec 12, 2017 by Tim Antons

My feedback on the course content was appreciated and forwarded to the people who needed to know. Bailey was very quick to respond to my emails and was very professional and courteous!


Oct 24, 2017 by Estevano Costello

She was awesome, Very Professional, Also Very Funny


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.1 5.0 228 228 Thank you Rhonnett for providing a prompt response to resolve our issue with one of our trainee's login information. It is a great feeling to know that any problems we may have wi