Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 06, 2019 by Barbara Parker

Thank you for your assistance. Rhonnett


Thank you SOOOOO much Rhonnett

Nov 06, 2019 by Jessica Klingeman

Thank you Rhonnett. I appreciate you for sending the document to me. I will definitely use y’all again for my 2 girls and recommend your company to our friends.


Customer service on point with everything

Nov 06, 2019 by Dirk Adams

Thank you Rhonnett, You were awesome.


Rhonnett !!!!!

Nov 06, 2019 by Larry Miller

You are very welcome. I appreciated everything. You were great to work with!
Larry Miller


Nov 06, 2019 by Anthony Simon

Rhonnet was very helpful and professional!


RN

Nov 05, 2019 by ZeeZee

Very pleasant and helpful! World class customer service. She unlocked my account and I was able to continue working on my defensive driving


RHONNETT was very helpful.

Nov 04, 2019 by Gerald Greenfield

The system gave me trouble occasionally, but the phone call was short and solved my problem quickly.


Nov 04, 2019 by Tylor

Thanks for your quick attention and followup call, you made a difference. Thanks


Certificado

Nov 04, 2019 by Maria L Rosas

La Srta Nancy fue muy amable y resolvió mis dudas con mucha sabiduría y amable ?


Great help and guidance with Rhonnett M

Nov 01, 2019 by Stephen Wiley

With too many test-giving organizations and too many issuers of senior safe driving certificates for me to keep straight, Rhonnett was a cheerful, knowledgeable, patient guide. She stayed with me and told me to contact her again if I needed further help. It's clear your training is very good, but her upbeat helpfulness made our interaction a real pleasure.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.2 5.0 264 264 Very good content. Bridgette was excellent at managing a chat