Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Prompt and Professional Resolution

Aug 12, 2019 by Dennis Gray

Thank you Rhonnett for providing a prompt response to resolve our issue with one of our trainee's login information. It is a great feeling to know that any problems we may have with getting our personnel trained will be addressed in a friendly and professional manner.


Outstanding!

Aug 11, 2019 by Dan Dobler

I was very pleasantly surprised at the calm and professional help I received from Rhonett Merriweather as I tried to get some issues resolved that were critical. She was great!


Rhonnett Helped Me So Much

Aug 08, 2019 by Nina

She helped me with all my questions!!


awesome

Aug 07, 2019 by susan Green

Rhonnett Merriweather was wonderful. Upset over computer issues put my mind at ease.


The best customer service

Aug 07, 2019 by Yolanda Garcia

Rhonnett Merriweather provided me with the best customer service and answered all my questions and went beyond to help me with understanding the process.. Very satisfied with her service... GREAT JOB RHONNETT!!


Excellent customer service

Jul 11, 2019 by Mark Szekely

Extremely helpful, remarkably kind. A pleasant customer service experience.


RHONNETT

Jul 05, 2019 by Ivelis

Rhonnett was super sweet to me and my boyfriend! She helped us by answering my questions and she even pointed out a mistake in my address that even I didint notice! 5 stars for her (:


Helpful and courteous

Jul 05, 2019 by Cedric Straughter

Rhonnet was so helpful and fixed my issue very quickly, she even wished me an happy early birthday. She was amazing, thank you.


Excellent service

Jul 04, 2019 by Lynn

We hadn’t received directions to access the class. Larissa P. was incredibly helpful and solved the issue.


Biometric

Jul 01, 2019 by Joanne Torres

Rhonnett was awesome helping me. Thank you


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.2 5.0 238 238 Excellent job Professional,knowledgeable & courteous