Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 05, 2018 by Jasmin

I loved taking this class and learned so much about driving and appreciate Brittany M. For helping me.


Service Assitance NYS Defensive Drvong

Feb 03, 2018 by Mochael

Service assistance excellent I have to
Thank Cristina Hernandez and Katylin Elbon for there patience and knowledge. One other sorry I couldn't find your name.


customer service, agent

Dec 20, 2017 by Mathaeus Entschev

The agent Bridgitte L was really helpful in helping me access unit 6, when the linked provided by the website didn't work. Really good customer service by the agent.


OSHA 30 Online

Dec 12, 2017 by Tim Antons

My feedback on the course content was appreciated and forwarded to the people who needed to know. Bailey was very quick to respond to my emails and was very professional and courteous!


Oct 24, 2017 by Estevano Costello

She was awesome, Very Professional, Also Very Funny


NY Six 6 Hour Motor Vehicle Accident Prevention

Aug 26, 2017 by Jody A. Benzola

On 8/3/17 I found the course very informative and helpful and I really enjoyed the internet session. I didn\'t receive the certificate so I called they were very polite.
The certificate looks professional front and back however there was a typographical error. I called and they will correct it and mail out by fed ex. The wait is well worth even if you come across a problem and I\'m certain it will be correct when I receive it.

Response: Hi Jody,

Thanks for your review! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything else we may help you with after you receive your updated certificate.


very happy

Aug 07, 2017 by jerry m bernstein

I was very pleased with The American Safety Council Accident Prevention Course Much easier than sitting in a classroom

Response: Hi Jerry,

We are excited to hear that you enjoyed the NY IPIRP program\'s convenience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! 🙂


Aug 02, 2017 by Michael Go

This service is so excellent and convenient! I had a minor technical issue, and Briauna, a customer service agent, helped me fix it in a matter of seconds! Definitely recommend.


Made the course possible

Jun 24, 2017 by Ray Chalmers

My wife needed to take the online Michigan Basic Driver Instruction Course today. Registration was basic and straightforward, but the course would not load. After a few good-faith efforts, we called the help line. Harold was not only encouraging, but with a few questions he guided us through our advanced Chrome settings to allow Flash presentations. We were on our way in under five minutes. Many thanks and much appreciation for such helpful people.


good

Jun 14, 2017 by shanon

They contacted took care of me.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.0 5.0 203 203 My son experienced some technical issues. I called and spoke to Rhonnett. She was more than helpful. I wish customer service with other companies was this great!