Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Helpful and courteous

Jul 05, 2019 by Cedric Straughter

Rhonnet was so helpful and fixed my issue very quickly, she even wished me an happy early birthday. She was amazing, thank you.


Excellent service

Jul 04, 2019 by Lynn

We hadn’t received directions to access the class. Larissa P. was incredibly helpful and solved the issue.


Biometric

Jul 01, 2019 by Joanne Torres

Rhonnett was awesome helping me. Thank you


Help with Driver? Ed

Jun 29, 2019 by Jason Smith

Kelsey F. was awesome, so polite and helpful! Thanks again!!!


OSHA trouble!!!!!

Jun 28, 2019 by Miguel Morales

For the first time in my life that I had a professional experience working with some stranger on the phone . Not Rhonnett ,I was mad as it was with the technical difficulties. Here comes this voice from heaven “ ahhh”
An Angel ...
Mr Morales my name is Rhonnett how may I help you ?”
3 min later I was done
“BOOM!! “
Thanks Rhonnett..


Excellent Customer service

Jun 28, 2019 by ROXANA

Customer service was an amazing help.


Jun 28, 2019 by Cyntisha Lewis

Forgot email and password Rohnett was excellent. I apologize for the spelling


Certificate Delivery

Jun 26, 2019 by Colwyn Allen

Two months after completing the on-line driver safety course I had not received my certificate. I called and fortunately got customer representative Rhonnett Merriweather. She was delightfully polite and professional. She satisfactorily addressed all my concerns and took extra measures to make certain I would encounter no snags going forward. Kudos for Ms. Merriweather.


Review

Jun 20, 2019 by Francis Timothy Morrissey

Spoke with Rhonett today! She was the most pleasant person I could have hoped to speak with. She was also very knowledgeable about the product. She is a true ambasador for your company.


Great chat team

Jun 20, 2019 by Allison

Ashley Helped me out and she was very good.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.2 5.0 241 241 Rhonnet was extremely knowledgeable and she provided great help with excellent customer care.