Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Service

Jun 18, 2019 by Julie

I was impressed with how quickly and efficiently Rhonnett was able to get us back on track with our driver's education class. My daughter was unable to complete her first attempt at the class as she had too much school work that interfered with her completing the course on time the first go round. Rhonnett was quick to get us reinstated and my daughter back on her way to completing her driver's education class.


much appreciation!!!

Jun 18, 2019 by margie Lawrence

Rhonnett M. made it her mission to help me review many points after my first test failure. With her hand on my shoulder (in a way of speaking), I was able to pass and get my certificate. The RoadWise course for seniors is a must. I feel well rewarded and the support I received was beyond measure.


Jun 17, 2019 by Jennifer Giambelluca

Great friendly customer service with Rhonnett!


Great Customer Service

Jun 14, 2019 by Philmore Roberson

Rhonnett was sooo on point, she helped me get back on track with my OSHA class and get logged back in, she even sent me my order id number to my email for next time.I do not have Facebook or a google account but i told her i would make it happen.Thank you Rhonnett


Rhonnett

Jun 14, 2019 by Lana

What a cheerful and helpful representative to do business with. Thank you Rhonnett!! Keep up that long lost customer service we all appreciate.


May 18, 2019 by Byron

My son experienced some technical issues. I called and spoke to Rhonnett. She was more than helpful. I wish customer service with other companies was this great!


EASIER THAN I EXPECTED

May 15, 2019 by Kelley

I did have some technical issues during the course, but I made it through. I contacted the council via email to get a status on my certificate and got great customer service there.

Overall... while I hope I never have to do this again, it was so much easier and more convenient than having to attend a course. I was able to take my time and stop and start as needed... so it made it easier to complete the test long before the due date. And it's so good to make sure I have no points on my license!

DEFINITELY recommend this course to anyone!


Name change

May 15, 2019 by Mesheac

Ashely was the best angel a company could have?? best best best best.... She should be the manager ??


Great Customer Service

May 15, 2019 by David Larsen

We were having problems redeeming a Groupon for the on-line course. I chatted with Zachery Deer and he was able to get the problem resolved very quickly and easily for me. He also mentioned he would stick with me until I got the problem resolved - great customer service and follow-up!


Super Great !!!!

May 15, 2019 by Shontavia

Ashley L,was great! She assisted me within a mannerly time as well as she was very professional. I was very comfortable and secure with the feedback she gave me about my certificate due to she sounded very sure of what I was asking. I'm elated I was able to speak with her and leaving the chat I was very secure in when I should be receiving my certificate. GREAT JOB Ashley she was a sweetheart.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.1 5.0 228 228 Thank you Rhonnett for providing a prompt response to resolve our issue with one of our trainee's login information. It is a great feeling to know that any problems we may have wi