Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Most Useful Course

Nov 01, 2019 by Steve Myrick

The course was most useful actually enjoyable. My interaction with R. Merriweather was outstanding. Great experience.


Rhonnett, her amazing customer service skills

Oct 31, 2019 by Dalton Horn

She answered all the questions I had, resolved my issues I was having, and did so in a polite tone, Iā€™d give her a 10/10 if I could.


Oct 30, 2019 by Sandra & David Jones

Very helpful.exceeded expectations! Rhonnet did an excellent & efficient job!


great service

Oct 12, 2019 by diana carmona

chat support responded all my question efficiently , was a great experience


Sep 28, 2019 by C.D.

Rhonnet was extremely knowledgeable and she provided great help with excellent customer care.


Fast help center

Sep 24, 2019 by Quintilio Polilli

It showed 8 mins waiting time but she answered in 3. Very quick solving problem. Larissa was kind and professional.


How to get in touch with us.

Sep 24, 2019 by Saw kaw Nyaw

Very helpful for me to understand what to do and give me right diction.


Sep 16, 2019 by Jane

Excellent job Professional,knowledgeable & courteous


Sep 14, 2019 by Nancy Wood

Rhonnett was my helper on the telephone. She was excellent.


Amazing Help!

Sep 13, 2019 by Ivy Kehoe

Rhonnett was absolutely incredible with not only helping me with upgrading my permit, but also helped me get a refund on a course that I had mistakenly purchased. I would be more than happy to work with her again šŸ™‚


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.2 5.0 264 264 Very good content. Bridgette was excellent at managing a chat