Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Customer Service and Satisfaction

Jan 27, 2017 by Trenise Walker

Brittany thank you so much for your assistance. I haven't went through a driver's course in years and especially online. I didn't know what to do next after I completed my course. Brittany calmed my worries and gave me the information I needed. You are so helpful and very pleasant to talk to keep up the tremendous work!!!


Excellent Class &a Customer Service

Jan 21, 2017 by Patricia Barrett

I completed the class, and while I anticipated a boring 4 hrs it was informative and upon completion I realize I was under a time crunch with receiving my certificate and Katrina was more than helpful! A BIG thank you!!


Help

Jan 21, 2017 by Claire Brown

Briauna was very helpful. She also made the process very easy. Thank you.


EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jan 20, 2017 by Keshia Swaby

Needed to replace course certificate. Briauna was very helpful and awesome. Inquiry resolved in minutes!


Thank you

Jan 20, 2017 by Gelicia

Thank you Brittany for your help.


Jan 18, 2017 by Jessica

Agent Brittany greatly helped me! Thanks a lot!


GREAT SERVICE

Jan 10, 2017 by LISA

BRIUANA WAS WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL


Joshua's Law Certificate

Jan 07, 2017 by Schubarth

Briauna was very quick and courteous. She got exactly what we were looking for within seconds. Thank you Briauna for not making me sit on the phone on hold.


Great Support from Briauana

Jan 06, 2017 by Dawn Hawkins

Briauna was fantastic! Very professional and helpful with a situation regarding obtaining our certification documents for Driver's Ed. I don't often write reviews, but I want to make sure agents, such as Briauna, get recognized for outstanding service.


wow

Jan 05, 2017 by luis rodriguez

i love this course this is the best ever. ever im so happy that i found this online school .


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 3.8 5.0 169 169 Brittany thank you so much for your assistance. I haven't went through a driver's course in years and especially online. I didn't know what to do next after I completed my course
Page:
123»