Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service

Aug 24, 2016 by Francis

I though the course was great and I worked with Briauna concerning a request and she was incredibly helpful. You have great people in your organization.


Thanks

Aug 23, 2016 by Rocco

Briana responded swiftly and took care of my problem thank you.


Great Service

Aug 22, 2016 by K

The customer service was very helpful, friendly, and quick. Briauna was a great help.


Great Service

Aug 18, 2016 by Stephanie Montalvo

Briauna understood my problem and helped me get through it. I appreciate the great service I was given. Thank you.


Certificate Delivery 7-10 days

Aug 17, 2016 by Pamela Mathews

I can not believe I took the course to be told at the end they will mail my certificate in 7-10 days. It was a online course I thought I would get it via email now I wasted my money because my insurgence expires long before that

Response: Hello Pamela,

I am sorry to hear you are upset about the mode of delivery for your certificate of completion. For the CA Mature Driver course, the certificate is printed on a special card-stock paper that is mailed only. We do mention this on the website in our FAQs, as well as within the course introduction, which mentions that certificates are shipped via USPS First Class Mail.

Please understand that even if you turn in your certificate \"late\" for the sake of submitting to your insurance agent for your policy renewal, they will usually honor a pro-rated discount based on your date of completion! I suggest that you contact your insurance carrier to discuss that prospect with your agency. As well, if your carrier wishes to contact our center while you are on the line, we would be happy to verify your completion verbally on the telephone, if that assists you in your situation.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please let us know! We are available 24/7 at 1-800-732-4135.


My unusual problem solved!

Aug 10, 2016 by Judith Eldredge

Briauna understood my problem and responded immediately. She actually listens to the customer and acts accordingly. Great service!


Great Service

Aug 08, 2016 by Diego Manriquez

Great service from everyone who assisted me, Brittany, Kelsey, Danny, and jake


Aug 07, 2016 by Sheila Bernstein

Kelsey was great and is still helping me.


Jul 16, 2016 by Harold White

Kelsey helped me and was very kind. Thank you


Jul 14, 2016 by Nancy Galardi

The person that helped me was very efficient. She corrected the necessary information on my account.


American Safety Council Inc. 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 3.6 5.0 127 127 I though the course was great and I worked with Briauna concerning a request and she was incredibly helpful. You have great people in your organization.
Page:
123»
American Safety Council Inc.
5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 OrlandoFL32804 USA 
 • 1-800-732-4135