Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 16, 2016 by Harold White

Kelsey helped me and was very kind. Thank you


Jul 14, 2016 by Nancy Galardi

The person that helped me was very efficient. She corrected the necessary information on my account.


Needed Assistance

Jul 11, 2016 by Joseph Broderick Jr

Kelsey was wonderful. She provided me with everything I needed. She has a way with people... and a beautiful voice!!!


Onlinw Chat with Katrina B.

Jul 11, 2016 by Pablo Cruz Silva

I could not have been more pleased with the assistance that I received from Katrina ... she went out of her way to locate .. grade and report my test results ... Wonderful customer service !!!!


Great and Fast service

Jul 07, 2016 by Rovshen Ereshov

Fantastic fast response. it didn't take even 5 mins... Very helpful..


Thanks

Jul 05, 2016 by Gl Gussell

Helpful. Got what I needed. I've called two different times and they answered my questions.


Jul 05, 2016 by Ilja

Daves help was very professional


Kelsey

Jun 29, 2016 by Melissa

She was very helpful and solution focused the call was a lot shorter than anticipated


Helped me Quickly

Apr 30, 2016 by Deborah

I accidentally entered my crash number instead of my citation number when entering my information in my certificate after finishing the course. I found out at the court house, unfortunately. But I emailed American Safety Council and they sent me a corrected certificate by email (I had already paid for the email version) within 24 hours, so I was able to go back up to the court house the same week.


Thanks To Sandra in Customer Care for AZ TSTG court extension application

Apr 29, 2016 by Bob & Linda S.

We were trying to get information updated on my wife\'s AZ defensive driving course file, as we received an extension from Clarkdale AZ Magistrate court that was not posted to her account to grant access for her to continue her course online. I contacted Sandra in your support group, and she went out of her way to get my wife\'s account updated quickly, instead of 24-48 hrs as expected. Sandra kept apologizing for how long it took, but, in the end the problem was resolved TODAY, soooo thanks to Sandra she should get a gold star for today.

Thank you for your time,

Bob & Linda S.


American Safety Council Inc. 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 3.5 5.0 119 119 Kelsey helped me and was very kind. Thank you
Page:
123»
American Safety Council Inc.
5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 OrlandoFL32804 USA 
 • 1-800-732-4135