Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Low dose thc

Nov 20, 2016 by Dr. Gary Mallow

Dave was incredible, he was upbeat, excellent humor and very pleasant to talk to. The problem I had he corrected within minutes, I requested he Hang on the line while I made sure all was ok. He has the patients of a saint, if you had 10 more like him, that would be awesom. Strong 10!!!!


Fast and easy service

Nov 17, 2016 by Jose

Briauna helped me throughout the process asking easy to answer quick questions and answering almost immediately. Way better than expected!


Review

Nov 04, 2016 by Francisco Feliu

Briauna- was awesome! Very helpful and got my situation solved quickly, answered my questions with no problems. Excellent Customer Service- thus far. Thank you!


Good service!

Nov 03, 2016 by eadoin hurley

Briauna was very helpful! I had not gotten my emailed certificate and she helped me to get it in time for my drivers test.


Dave S. and early morning Live Chat support

Nov 03, 2016 by Holly Franz

During the process I had a few questions early in the morning and Dave S. was there with answers. He looked things up, provided the information I needed, was really supportive, and super responsive. I have moved through this process with confidence as a result. Thanks!


Defensive driving course

Nov 02, 2016 by Craig

Briauna was very informative about my concerns about all the personal identifier questions that would be asked throughout the course. Hope the actual course is as trouble-free and rewarding as my chat with Briauna.


Duplicate certificate

Oct 31, 2016 by Kisha Hearn

Briauna W was awesome, she was able to answer all my questions and assist with a duplicate certificate process, very good customer service!


Question answered.

Oct 28, 2016 by Fred Camilli

Briauna assisted me perfectly!


Osha 10 tracking card

Oct 27, 2016 by Cristobal

Briauna W was awesome, she was able to answer all my questions, very good costumer service


Briauna was helpful in sending me the documents I needed!

Oct 27, 2016 by Aya

Briauna was responsive and helpful, straight to the point in our interaction.


American Safety Council Inc. 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 3.7 5.0 155 155 Dave was incredible, he was upbeat, excellent humor and very pleasant to talk to. The problem I had he corrected within minutes, I requested he Hang on the line while I made sur
Page:
123»
American Safety Council Inc.
5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 OrlandoFL32804 USA 
 • 1-800-732-4135