Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Unbelievable

Apr 10, 2017 by Mindie

I started in the course for excessive speeding . I took the course for AZ DEFENSIVE DRIVING . Initially just doing it for ticket dismissal and to avoid the points . I learned allot because of the technique of the writers on this course . The exam was a little crazy but it ensures you read all important text because if you didn't , guess your not gonna pass !! Lol. Great job American Safety Council. 5 stars for sure !


Advance Defensive Course by American Safety Council

Apr 07, 2017 by Salvador Palalay

I just completed the advance training provided by the American Safety Council. I have taken several advance defensive courses in the past. This course really impressed on me the costs (personal, social and economic) of vehicle accidents that can be reduced by better driving habits. Hopefully I will continue to use the pointers and ideas that I have learned from this course. But these is my responsibility!

I thank the American Safety Council for this course.


Mar 30, 2017 by Martim

I had trouble accessing my account and Ian was nothing but helpful.


Very helpful

Mar 30, 2017 by H.K

Lalaine A. was extremely helpful. Helped answer what was wrong in a snap!


Great customer service

Mar 30, 2017 by Marta Diaz

I was having an issue with the page, but it was resolved quickly and very efficiency by Lalaine Anulao. Ms. Lalaine Anulao is a customer service representative , she was very nice and professional.


customer service

Mar 29, 2017 by meagan salmans

They were very patient with my questions and were very prompt to answer them.


Customer Support Live Chat

Mar 29, 2017 by Richelle Gibson

I had the pleasure of having a live chat with Lelaine A. Lelaine was very helpful addressing my questions regarding the online traffic school and deadlines if there were any. The wait time was very short but they also let me know that they had a few people ahead of me. I can rest assure that if I have anymore questions or concerns regarding the online traffic school process they will be there to help. Great service-great online chat solution to your questions.


Customer Service

Mar 28, 2017 by Jamie Montrose

Lalaine A. was very helpful


Great customer support

Mar 27, 2017 by X.G.

The course was well constructed with detailed instructions. I recommend this to others. Great customer assistance from customer support Ian B, fast response and great experience!


Quick and Efficient Customer Service

Mar 22, 2017 by Keon

I was having difficulty accessing my online defensive driving course, for whatever reason. I shared my concerns with Ian Bordo and he assisted me promptly and efficiently.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 3.9 5.0 183 183 I started in the course for excessive speeding . I took the course for AZ DEFENSIVE DRIVING . Initially just doing it for ticket dismissal and to avoid the points . I learn
Page:
123»
American Safety Council Reviews
5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 OrlandoFL32804 USA 
 • 1-800-732-4135