Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Quick and Efficient Customer Service

Mar 22, 2017 by Keon

I was having difficulty accessing my online defensive driving course, for whatever reason. I shared my concerns with Ian Bordo and he assisted me promptly and efficiently.


Excellent service

Mar 15, 2017 by Tyjeria

It didn't take as long, the sections were very descriptive I really liked that they were pressing towards drinking and driving overall I would highly recommend this site and program to anyone I really loved it!!!


AMAZINGGGGGG COURSE!

Feb 28, 2017 by Destiny

Very long, but it was amazing and gave great information! I passed my drivers exam and am waiting to receive my certificate! 🙂


Feb 27, 2017 by James Kerrigan

Brittany Mroz is the best.
She addressed my issue and resolved it promptly.


Feb 19, 2017 by Natividad Alvarez

They counse was very good can wait totell muy frernds


Customer Service and Satisfaction

Jan 27, 2017 by Trenise Walker

Brittany thank you so much for your assistance. I haven't went through a driver's course in years and especially online. I didn't know what to do next after I completed my course. Brittany calmed my worries and gave me the information I needed. You are so helpful and very pleasant to talk to keep up the tremendous work!!!


Excellent Class &a Customer Service

Jan 21, 2017 by Patricia Barrett

I completed the class, and while I anticipated a boring 4 hrs it was informative and upon completion I realize I was under a time crunch with receiving my certificate and Katrina was more than helpful! A BIG thank you!!


Help

Jan 21, 2017 by Claire Brown

Briauna was very helpful. She also made the process very easy. Thank you.


EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jan 20, 2017 by Keshia Swaby

Needed to replace course certificate. Briauna was very helpful and awesome. Inquiry resolved in minutes!


Thank you

Jan 20, 2017 by Gelicia

Thank you Brittany for your help.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 3.9 5.0 174 174 I was having difficulty accessing my online defensive driving course, for whatever reason. I shared my concerns with Ian Bordo and he assisted me promptly and efficiently.
Page:
123»