Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thanks To Sandra in Customer Care for AZ TSTG court extension application

Apr 29, 2016 by Bob & Linda S.

We were trying to get information updated on my wife\'s AZ defensive driving course file, as we received an extension from Clarkdale AZ Magistrate court that was not posted to her account to grant access for her to continue her course online. I contacted Sandra in your support group, and she went out of her way to get my wife\'s account updated quickly, instead of 24-48 hrs as expected. Sandra kept apologizing for how long it took, but, in the end the problem was resolved TODAY, soooo thanks to Sandra she should get a gold star for today.

Thank you for your time,

Bob & Linda S.


International Student

Apr 17, 2016 by martin

Though working with your customer help desk is quite impressive, I am disappointed... I was told by one of your support team that the OSHA Outreach courses are domestic, and that you don\'t ship the OSHA Outreach Training cards internationally. Why are you limited from shipping an Outreach Training card overseas?

Response: Hello Martin, we are sorry to hear you are upset about the restrictions of shipping OSHA Outreach training cards abroad. Per OSHA regulatory guidelines, at this time, OSHA Outreach Training is only available to U.S. workers; and Department of Labor cards cannot be shipped outside of the United States. International workers, while not specifically covered under the protections of OSHA, may still want to take OSHA-related training to understand how best to minimize risk. International workers interested in safety training can contact us at 1-866-481-7541 for more information, as we do have alternative safety training courses. As well, if you have a point of contact within the U.S. that may receive the card on your behalf to forward it to you, that may be a work around so that you may receive an Outreach Training card from us. If you would like to discuss all the possibilities to help secure the best training for your needs, please contact us any time, or see more at: http://www.usfosha.com/osha-articles/osha-certification.aspx#sthash.M1ds3nsh.dpuf


Defensive Driving Course Certificate

Apr 15, 2016 by Roger

Hi, not a review as yet. I just needed my certificate emailed to me so I can print it out for a time sensitive situation. Just finished my course today. One of your reviewers said a very courteous rep did that and I'd really appreciate the help. Thanks!


Great customer service

Jan 14, 2016 by Angelica Jones

I had spoken with a few people to get assistance & each & every person was polite & were quick to assist me with any issues I had & answered any questions I had as well.


Amazing Support

Jan 12, 2016 by Nancy

I couldn\'t get the module review to print, so I called customer support. The problem turned out to be with my browser, not the course. Nathan R. figured out the problem for me, told me what to do to fix it, and even sent an email with the module review, just to make sure I\'d have it. He was friendly, patient, and most important- helpful.
This is my first time taking an online course. It\'s good to know if I have questions, I can get answers.


Great work

Dec 29, 2015 by Kaylen

VERY HELPFUL with my computer. I needed to know how to move forward and ahead and this person helped tremendously


Defensive Driving online course

Dec 18, 2015 by Dorothy McKenzie

12/17/2015
I had some questions about my score being automatically sent to Geico. KALIL C answered my questions. It seemed the score was automatically sent due to having given my policy number to take the course. KALIL C also emailed me a copy of my certificate in case in would want to forward it or print a hard copy.
Thank you to KALIL C.
D. McKenzie

Response: Thank you so much for your review! We will definitely let Kalil know you appreciated his help!


Great product and support

Dec 09, 2015 by Larry Smith

I contacted Katie on chat and requested the email certification. She sent it to me immediately. I enjoyed taking this excellent and fair course and refreshing my memory on road laws. Katie was prompt, courteous and professional. Thanks for your great course. Larry

Response: Hi Larry! Thanks so much for your review! We will definitely let Katie know her help was appreciated :)


Very Pleased

Dec 04, 2015 by Terry Flanigan

I would like to compliment this organization for their prompt and efficient manner in which I was treated and to the receipt of my certificate as stated and promised. The course was lengthy but allowed me to leave and come back online when time allowed. I used the live chat for a question and was answered promptly. I have no complaints with this service.


Nov 29, 2015 by Daeshawn Boswell

I would like to know what I do next , I took the d.a.t.a course and it says for me to go to dmv office , it says I scored a 87.5 and have passed so I would like to know what do you I do next???

Response: Hi Daeshawn! Congratulations on passing the course! I see that you\'ve been in contact with our support team for what to do next; if you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email, phone or on our Facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/AmericanSafetyCouncil/


American Safety Council Inc. 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 3.4 5.0 110 110 We were trying to get information updated on my wife\'s AZ defensive driving course file, as we received an extension from Clarkdale AZ Magistrate court that was not posted to her
Page:
123»
American Safety Council Inc.
5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 OrlandoFL32804 USA 
 • 1-800-732-4135