Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 18, 2017 by Jessica

Agent Brittany greatly helped me! Thanks a lot!


GREAT SERVICE

Jan 10, 2017 by LISA

BRIUANA WAS WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL


Joshua's Law Certificate

Jan 07, 2017 by Schubarth

Briauna was very quick and courteous. She got exactly what we were looking for within seconds. Thank you Briauna for not making me sit on the phone on hold.


Great Support from Briauana

Jan 06, 2017 by Dawn Hawkins

Briauna was fantastic! Very professional and helpful with a situation regarding obtaining our certification documents for Driver's Ed. I don't often write reviews, but I want to make sure agents, such as Briauna, get recognized for outstanding service.


wow

Jan 05, 2017 by luis rodriguez

i love this course this is the best ever. ever im so happy that i found this online school .


Great agent I had to help me. Very helpful.

Dec 16, 2016 by DONNA WILSON

I was on line chatting with agent Briauna and she was very helpful to me. answered all my questions quickly and gave me all the information i needed to complete the form and it only took few minutes and I already have my records in my email. Thank you for having a great agent like her. i told her i too am in the customer service business and its important to recognize good agents when you find one. thanks again it was a pleasure doing business with you.


osha10

Dec 13, 2016 by cynthia compton

live chat w/Briuanna,,,she was wonderful


Briauna is Awesome

Dec 12, 2016 by Kristy

Professional, fast, helpful, and cleared up the issue perfectly in record time. Thank you!


Briauna is great!

Dec 09, 2016 by Young

She helped and solved my problem very quickly! 100% satisfaction!
Thank you Briauna! 🙂


Low dose thc

Nov 20, 2016 by Dr. Gary Mallow

Dave was incredible, he was upbeat, excellent humor and very pleasant to talk to. The problem I had he corrected within minutes, I requested he Hang on the line while I made sure all was ok. He has the patients of a saint, if you had 10 more like him, that would be awesom. Strong 10!!!!


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.0 5.0 194 194 The online help support is awesome. I made a mistake when writing my last name and Britanny updated my information. She also explained that I do not need to buy a certificate becau
American Safety Council Reviews
5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 OrlandoFL32804 USA 
 • 1-800-732-4135