Reviews and Testimonials

Get answers to your questions and tell us how you feel!

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction and would like to hear from you. All reviews will be published within 24 hours, and we will respond to any concerns or complaints immediately.

  • Certificate Delivery
  • How To Get In Touch With Us
  • “I passed! What do I do next?”
  • Course Experience
  • Overall Customer Satisfaction

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

osha training

Oct 28, 2013 by christian

Maybe making the characters in the pictures move as a cartoon does for a better understanding of the points your making. . Overall i thought the course was very informative nd i have recomended your particular program to others..

Response: Hi Christian! Thanks for the recommendations and we are glad you enjoyed the course! We are working on adding more animations, video and streaming content to our courses and thank you for your feedback!


Superlative service

Sep 20, 2013 by A. Isolani

I completed your class back in April, but could not remember which county I did the traffic school for, having received two tickets in two different counties in as many days.

Even though it was 10:40 PM, I needed the information immediately so that I can properly address the other ticket tomorrow morning early (in the county where I did NOT do traffic school).

I had grim hopes of there being 24 hour support, let alone getting an answer at such a late hour if there were.

I was connected with a customer service agent named Wally who calmly and politely untangled my rather unclear question, took my information, and quickly supplied me with the needed answer. His manner, quick thinking, articulateness, and sense of humor are an asset to your company and a pleasant surprise. From here forward I will be a loyal user of your service (though let's hope the need arises infrequently).

Further, I will recommend TrafficSchooltogo.com to anyone who asks. Being an attorney who handles traffic cases not infrequently, I have ample opportunity to steer clients and will direct anyone seeking a top notch online traffic school with top notch follow up support in your direction.
Compliments again to you for having an employee of Wally's caliber providing A+ service.


Mature driver certificate

Sep 13, 2013 by Frances Freedman

After many, many, many requests over
The past several months, and promises
That they would mail my certificate... They
Never have, and I suspect, never will.
I am reporting them as a scam to the
CA DMV, as well as BBB.
Hope no one else is foolish enough to fall
For their scam!!!

Response: Hi Frances,

I apologize for any inconvenience experienced! Our support team has tried to contact you regarding the issue; it seems that the address information we had on file is invalid, and we will need to make sure we have the correct city information to ensure that your certificate is received. If you have not yet, please respond to the e-mail you have received so that we can make sure your certificate is on it\'s way to the correct place! We apologize again for the inconvenience.


No certificate

Sep 06, 2013 by M.S

I have waited two weeks to get my certificate and nothing. Called customer service and they said I have to wait another 7-10 business days to get my new certificate, that is crazy having to wait almost a month for a certificate, unbelievable . Also rude customer service and slow delivery with no confirmation number or email. I need the certificate to get my license, so much for being \"3 easy steps\"
I would not recommend this service.

Response: Hi Montserrat,

We apologize for the inconvenience! While we take every effort to ensure our certificates make it to you on time, some factors outside of our control (such as postal errors) can occasionally cause delays. I see that you spoke with our service team earlier today and your certificate will be expedited to you; you should receive an e-mail with a tracking number shortly. Please let us know if you have any further issues or questions!


Jul 13, 2013 by radwa

I need a confirmation email that proves I completed the course ASAP!!! how come you have no automatic system to send us a confirmation email!

Response: Hi Radwa, I see you completed the NY IPIRP course on 7/13. The state of New York requires that your certificate be on original paper, so we already shipped you a certificate via first class mail that should arrive with 5 business days after graduation. Please let us know if you have not received your certificate by 7/20. Thanks for checking in with us on this!


NY defensive driving

Jun 12, 2013 by Lisa

I love taking this courses online. I would do this again in the next 3 yrs.?


cheapest

May 29, 2013 by Samuel

Cheapest traffic school out there and worth it if you need points taken off.


OSHA

Apr 16, 2013 by M. Adams

OSHA Course recommended to each and every industry.

Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the 10-hour online training. Please let us know if you need anything else.


Never answers phone/ online chat

Apr 10, 2013 by Tina Jin

I've been calling and trying to get in touch with a representative and it's impossible with this company. I need my certificate by tomorrow for court and I'm trying to find out if the overnight is priority, because there's 3 types of overnight shipping, and I need the priority. It's taking a while for the certificate to come by first class mail and I still have no answers.. I never got an email confirmation about my course completion or any emails about my certificate being sent..Overall, this review was meant to point out that there's no available customer service at all with this place.

Response: Hello, I\'m so sorry to hear you have not been able to get through to anyone. We do offer overnight shipping and I have forwarded your request to our customer service director and supervisor to have someone contact you right away. Thanks and sorry again for the inconvenience!


Safe driving course

Apr 08, 2013 by Linda s.

Just completed thje New York State safe driving course. Super easy to complete at home.


American Safety Council Reviews 1-800-732-4135 5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 Orlando FL, 32804 USA 4.0 5.0 194 194 The online help support is awesome. I made a mistake when writing my last name and Britanny updated my information. She also explained that I do not need to buy a certificate becau
American Safety Council Reviews
5125 Adanson Street, Suite 500 OrlandoFL32804 USA 
 • 1-800-732-4135